Directory of Staff

Research Leadership:

  • Vance Bauer, MA: Vice President of Research*
  • Katie Dambrun, MPH: Research Associate, Supervisor
  • Jennifer DeVoe, MD, DPhil: Senior Research Advisor*
  • Perry Foley, MPH, MSW: Research Associate, Supervisor
  • Rachel Gold, PhD, MPH: Lead Research Scientist and Scientific Steering Committee Chair*
  • Jon Puro, MPA/HA: Research Informatics Scientist*


  • Erika Cottrell, PhD, MPP: Investigator*
  • Stuart Cowburn, MS, MPH: Biostatistician*
  • MJ Dunne, MA: Research Associate
  • Sophia Giebultowicz, MA: Research Analyst
  • Brigit Hatch, MD, MPH: Investigator*
  • Megan Hoopes, MPH: Biostatistician*
  • Lorie Jacob, ScM: Research Analyst
  • Anne Kovas, MPH: Research Grants and Contracts Administrator
  • Molly Krancari, MA, MPH: Research Associate
  • Ashley Kroll, JD, MPH: Research Associate
  • Thuy Le, MPH: Research Data Warehouse Programmer
  • April Lee, MPH: Research Associate
  • John Muench, MD, MPH: Clinical Investigator
  • Christine Nelson, PhD, RN: Senior Research Associate*
  • Jee Oakley, MPH: Research Coordinator
  • Allison O’Neill, MPH: Research Analyst
  • William Pinnock, MS: Research Coordinator
  • Lewis Raynor, PhD, MS, MPH: Investigator*
  • Pedro Rivera, MS: Research Data Warehouse Architect
  • Teresa Schmidt, MS: Research Analyst
  • Nikki Stover: Research Coordinator
  • Aleksandra Sumic, MPH: Research Associate
  • Anna Templeton, DNP, RN: Research Associate
  • Carrie Tillotson, MPH: Biostatistician
  • Nate Warren, MPH: Patient Engagement Coordinator

Affiliate Investigators:

*Member of the OCHIN Scientific Leadership Council