Enabling a Healthier Future for Every Community
   Vanetta Abdellatif      Serving Since 2006   Chair Elect, Executive Committee; Chair, Health Information & Research Oversight Committee

Abby Sears

Chief Executive Officer

   Bill Adams, MD      Serving Since 2016   Health Information & Research Oversight Committee

Eric Brown

President, California Telehealth Network (CTN) and
OCHIN Broadband Network Services (OBNS)

   Tom Andriola      Serving Since 2017   Health Information & Research Oversight Committee

James Maldonado, JD

Corporate Legal and Compliance Counsel

   Homer Chin, MD      Serving Since 2005   Finance and Audit Committee

Jennifer Stoll

Vice President of Government and Public Affairs

   Elizabeth Gibboney      Serving Since 2017   Governance Committee

Josh Lemieux

VP of Development and Foundation Engagement

   Kevin Hart      Serving Since 2017   Finance and Audit Committee

Kevin Geoffroy

Chief of Staff

   Denise Honzel      Serving Since 2010   Past Chair, Executive Committee

Kim Klupenger

Chief Experience Officer

   Phil Lamb      Serving Since 2012   Treasurer, Executive Committee; Chair Finance and Audit Committee

Paul Matthews

Chief Technology Officer/Chief Information Officer

   Bob Marsalli    Serving Since 2006   Governance Committee

Sarah Wachs

VP of Operational Excellence

   Anita Monoian      Serving Since 2017   NextGen CEO Steering Committee

Scott Fields, MD

Chief Medical Officer

   Gil Muñoz      Serving Since 2004   Finance and Audit Committee

Sean Whiteley-Ross

Chief Financial Officer & President of EHR Operations

   Jean Polster      Serving Since 2010   Health Information & Research, Chair; Epic CEO Steering Committee

Vance Bauer

Vice President of Research